Stacy McKitrick, Writer of Paranormal Romance

Home Button

Blog Button

Books Button

About Me Button

Events Button

Photos Button

Links Button

Contact Me Button

Available From:

iTunes Link

Barnes and Noble Link

Amazon Link

Kobobooks Link

Smashwords Link

Google Play Link

This box set includes the first three books in the Bitten By Love series: My Sunny Vampire; Bite Me, I'm Yours; and Blind Temptation.



Back to top